New Brunswick
New Brunswick Department of Environment and Local Government
Impact Management Branch (Remediation Section)

Contact: Mallory Gilliss or Andre Fortin
Phone: 506-476-1831
e-mail: mallory.gilliss@gnb.ca

andre.fortin@gnb.ca

PO Box 6000
20 McGloin Place
Marysville Place
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1

Newfoundland Labrador
Newfoundland & Labrador, Dept. of Environment, Climate Change and Municipalities

Contact: Jennifer Strickland
and Anna Roy-Smith
Phone: 709-729-2648
e-mail: jenniferstrickland@gov.nl.ca
P.O. Box 8700
Confederation Building, 4th Floor West
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4J6

ns-logo
Environment

Contact: Brent Cox (Atlantic PIRI Co-chair) or Jonathan Kay
email: Brent.Cox@novascotia.ca
Jonathan.Kay@novascotia.ca
1903 Barrington Street
Suite 2085
PO Box 442
Halifax, NS
B3J 2P8

pei
Prince Edward Island Department of Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environmental Land Management Section

Contact: Hannah Jenkins
Phone: 902-368-5059
e-mail: hljenkins@gov.pe.ca
Jones Bldg. 11 Kent Street,
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

canada_flag
Environment and Climate Change Canada

Contact: Rita Mroz
Phone: 902-426-9064
e-mail: rita.mroz@ec.gc.ca
Queens Square, 45 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 2N6
Top