Nominations for the 2020 Brownie Awards
Are Now Open!

Canadian Brownfields Network (CBN)/Actual Media Brownie Awards

The Brownie Awards are given to recognize excellence in brownfield remediation and reuse. They are presented in six categories for projects/programs and one category for individual achievement – the Brownfielder of the Year!  All project/program nominations are eligible for consideration as Best Overall Project and, depending on their size/scope, for either Best Large or Best Small Project.

  • Short-form nominations due by September 18, 2020
  • Finalists selected by September 25, 2020
  • Detailed nominations due by October 14, 2020
  • Winners will be announced at the Brownie Awards Gala, November 24, 2020

Submit your nominations today! There is no fee to nominate a project, program or person!

For more information on the Brownie Awards Categories visit:
Brownie Awards Categories